Coordinator: Dr. Priyabhishek Sharma

(To advise students on selection of subjects)

The Admission Committee inclusive of the Final Admission Committee will comprise of the following members:

Admission Time: 10:30 A.M. to 1:30 P.M.

       B.A. 1, 2 and 3 Year

  1. Dr. Priyabhishek Sharma
  2. Dr. Arti Chandel
  3. Sh. Surender Guleria

      B.Com 1,  2 and 3Year

  1. Dr. Dharmender Kumar
  2. Dr Arti Chandel
  3. Sh. Hakam Chand